Have you considered working overseas?

Have you ever thought about working overseas or in another country?

There are lots of jobs that are across the world that are waiting to be filled by qualified individuals.  Choosing to work abroad is a great career option that you can use to not only take a different step in your career, but also to expand your personal horizons by experiencing a different culture and environment. Some people head overseas in search of better and bigger incomes, more savings.  For some citizens they can retire where their money will give them a much higher quality of life. The links below are just a few of the many websites to start you search for international employment. Good luck.

Jobs to consider searching for:

  • Government Jobs
  • Corporate Jobs
  • Oil Rig Jobs
  • Medical Jobs
  • Teaching

American Citizens Abroad- www.aca.ch/

The Big Guide to Living and Working Overseas - http://workingoverseas.com

Career Frames- www.careerframes.com/links_main_intl/ngo_links.htm

Careers Without Borders - www.careerswithoutborders.com

Escape Artist- www.escapeartist.com/

Expats Abroad- www.expats-abroad.com

Expats Unite- www.expatsreunite.com

GOINGLOBAL- www.goinglobal.com

International Career Employment Weekly- www.internationaljobs.org  

International Executive Search- www.international-executive-search.com

INTJOBS.org - www.intjobs.org

Department of State- http://www.state.gov/p/io/empl/

Jobs Abroad- www.jobsabroad.com/

Kompass - www.kompass.com

Transitions Abroad - www.transitionsabroad.com

USA jobs-www.usajobs.com