WorkWatchSC

Disability.gov Connection Newsletter: 10 way to make a smooth transition to adulthood

Disability Connection Newsletter: 10 Ways to Make a Smooth Transition to Adulthood

IRS Webinar for Small Business Service Providers and Small Business Tax professionals

 IRS 2nd Quarterly Coffee

Presented by the

IRS South Atlantic Area Stakeholder Liaison Offices (SC, NC, VA, DC, MD)

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 26, 2014

10:00am – 11:30am

This FREE webinar is for:

o Small Business Service Providers

o Small Businesses and Industry Representatives

o Tax Professionals for Small Businesses

 

Topics include:

Are you a small business owner/ self employed and owe federal taxes? Payment alternatives Webinar Dec 11 2013

Owe federal taxes?   Pay now?   Pay later?   Problems paying?

 

Find out what options are available during this FREE one-hour webinar…

 

Topic: Payment Alternatives When You Owe the IRS

 

DateWednesday, December 11, 2013

 

Time11:00 a.m. (Pacific); Noon (Mountain); 1:00 p.m. (Central); 2:00 p.m. (Eastern)

 

SC WORKS Midlands Open House October 10 2013

Join us for an Open House event, hosted by SC Works Columbia, Midlands WIA program, & Midlands Workforce Development Board, to learn how we can help you reach your career goals
 
 
 

Free Virtual Small Business Forum from the IRS Small Business & Self Employed Div on resources for Hispanic Heritage Month

You are cordially  invited to attend this Free Virtual Small Business Forum scheduled for Tuesday September 24th, 2013 from 2-3pm

Hispanic Heritage Month starts September 15 and runs through October 15th, 2013. Step outside of the box and join us for this “Hispanic Heritage Month” themed forum that will provide valuable information for the growing Hispanic market.